Valmentajat ja ohjaajat

Yksinluistelu

Satu Hankela (vastuuvalmentaja) satu.oijennus@saunalahti.fi

Janni Pahkamäki (janni_pahkis@hotmail.com)

Minttu Heikkinen

Mari Tolvanen (maritolvanen112@gmail.com)

Jasmin Kurela (jasmin.kurela@gmail.com)

Heidi Kohtala (heidikohtala7@gmail.com)

Katariina Rautava (katariina.rautava@hotmail.com)

Ava Ramsten

Anu Tolvanen (anutolvanen12@gmail.com)


Soveltava

Tanja Töyrylä-Kannisto (tanjatk@kolumbus.fi)

Henna Kannisto (henna.kannisto@outlook.com)

Heidi Kohtala


Muodostelma

Elina Esko (elina.esko@gmail.com)

Sanu Satu-Maria Hellsten (sanu.vallinaho@gmail.com)