Valmentajat ja ohjaajat

Yksinluistelu

Satu Hankela (vastuuvalmentaja)
satu.oijennus@saunalahti.fi

Janni Pahkamäki
janni_pahkis@hotmail.com

Mari Tolvanen
maritolvanen112@gmail.com

Jasmin Kurela
jasmin.kurela@gmail.com

Anu Tolvanen
anutolvanen12@gmail.com

Ulrika Rautava
ulrika.rautava@hotmail.com

Heidi Kohtala
heidikohtala7@gmail.com

Katariina Rautava

katariina.rautava@hotmail.com

Minttu Heikkinen



Soveltava

Tanja Töyrylä-Kannisto
tanjatk@kolumbus.fi

Henna Kannisto
henna.kannisto@outlook.com

Heidi Kohtala
heidikohtala7@gmail.com





Muodostelma

Elina Esko
elina.esko@gmail.com

Sanu Satu-Maria Vallinaho
sanu.vallinaho@gmail.com